edict service package

 

As a reliable and experienced partner, we provide you with a comprehensive service package for a smooth start and continuous operation of your online casino platform.

Our team has gained experience and expertise over many years, putting us in a position to provide our customers with the best possible support. We support you on your path to success, from the original idea and initial start-up right through to the everyday operation of your online casino.
 

Project management

 

Our professional project management team is on hand to ensure your new online project is implemented quickly and reliably. We provide support from the design phase right through to delivery of the ready-to-use online casino.

It goes without saying that we support you in all matters concerning licensing during the initiation phase, and we provide you with all of the technical documentation you require.
 

Training

 

We offer comprehensive training in order to give you and your team the best possible preparation for running your online casino. The training prepares you for the day-to-day running of the business and deals with user management and fraud prevention measures, including practical tutorials on the test system. Extensive training material is provided to reinforce the content of the training.

 

Second-level support

 

Our experienced support team provides you with direct, comprehensive advice based on our expertise in second-level support. What’s more, we never lose sight of your individual situation and the respective legal framework conditions. Thanks to their many years of experience, our employees can respond quickly to your requests, significantly reducing your customer support workload. We highly value providing our customers with comprehensive advice and support. Technical expertise, outstanding availability and fast reaction times round off our multi-lingual customer support.

 

Key accounting

 

Our key account manager also supports you after your online casino has been successfully started up, by focusing on the company’s long-term strategy, product extensions and all new feature requests.

 

Provision of business data and figures

 

Our business data warehouse tool has been specially developed for you, our customers, and allows you analyse casino data in detail. The application gives you optimum control of your marketing measures and a consistent business strategy for your target market. What’s more, you regularly receive a selection of reports on key performance indicators (KPIs) so that you can monitor and evaluate the everyday running of your business in the best possible way. The reports can be adapted to your individual operational requirements.

 

Fraud management

 

A casino can only be successful if the everyday operating processes run smoothly. In order to guarantee this, we have implemented processes for anticipating any irregularities during operation. Our fraud team is on hand to provide advice on preventing fraudulent activity. You can also take advantage of the specially developed tools designed to detect suspicious activity early on.

Our professional service package is rounded off by our 24/7 call-out service.

Rely on our experienced team of experts during business operation. You won’t be left on your own.

edict Service Paket

 

Als zuverlässiger und erfahrener Partner liefern wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Service Paket für den reibungslosen Start und laufenden Betrieb Ihrer Online Casino Plattform.

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung und die damit einhergehende Kompetenz im Team sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten. Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Erfolg: von der ersten Idee, über die Inbetriebnahme, bis hin zum regulären Geschäftsbetrieb Ihres Online Casinos.

 

Projektmanagement

 

Damit Ihr neues Online Projekt schnell und zuverlässig realisiert werden kann, stellen wir Ihnen ein professionelles Projektmanagement Team zur Seite, welches Sie von der Aufbauphase bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe des Online Casinos begleitet.

Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie bereits in der Initialisierungsphase in allen Fragen rund um Lizenzbestimmungen und stellen Ihnen sämtliche technische Dokumentationen zur Verfügung.

 

Training

 

Um Sie und Ihr Team bestmöglich auf den operativen Betrieb Ihres Online Casinos vorzubereiten, bieten wir umfassende Schulungen an. Das Training dient zur Vorbereitung auf das Tagesgeschäft und fokussiert den Umgang mit der Benutzerverwaltung sowie Maßnahmen zur Betrugsprävention, inklusive praxisorientierter Übungen am Testsystem. Zur Vertiefung der Trainingsinhalte wird umfangreiches Schulungsmaterial ausgehändigt.

 

Second-Level-Support

 

Basierend auf unserem Know-How in dem Bereich Second-Level-Support berät Sie unser kompetentes Support Team umfassend und direkt. Ihre individuelle Situation und die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen behalten wir dabei stets im Auge. Aufgrund der jahrelangen Erfahrung können unsere Mitarbeiter die Anfragen schnell beantworten, was folglich Ihren Kundensupport enorm entlastet. Wir legen besonders viel Wert auf eine ganzheitliche Beratung und Unterstützung unserer Kunden. Fachliche Kompetenz, hervorragende Erreichbarkeit und schnelle Reaktionszeiten runden unseren mehrsprachigen Kundensupport ab.

 

Key-Accounting

 

Auch nach der erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme Ihres Online Casinos werden Sie durch unsere Key-Account-Manager betreut. Dabei stehen insbesondere die langfristige Unternehmensausrichtung, Produkterweiterungen sowie alle neuen Featureanfragen im Vordergrund.

 

Bereitstellung von Geschäftsdaten und -zahlen

 

Nutzen Sie das speziell für unsere Kunden entwickelte Business-Data-Warehouse-Tool zur detaillierten Analyse Ihrer Casino Daten. Die Anwendung ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimale Steuerung Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen sowie eine konsequente Geschäftsausrichtung an Ihrem Zielpublikum. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie regelmäßig eine Auswahl an Berichten über definierte Leistungszahlen (Key Performance Indicators - KPIs) zur optimalen Kontrolle und Auswertung des täglichen Geschäftsbetriebs. Die jeweiligen Berichte können bei Bedarf an Ihre individuellen betrieblichen Wünsche angepasst werden.

 

Betrugsmanagement

 

Ein Casino ist nur dann erfolgreich, wenn die täglichen Betriebsprozesse reibungslos funktionieren. Um dies zu gewährleisten, haben wir Prozesse implementiert, um Unregelmäßigkeiten im Betrieb vorzugreifen. Zur Verhinderung von betrügerischem Handeln steht Ihnen unser Fraud Management Team beratend zur Seite. Zusätzlich können Sie auf speziell konzipierte Werkzeuge zur Früherkennung von verdächtigen Aktivitäten zugreifen.

Eine 24/7-Rufbereitschaft rundet unser professionelles Service Paket ab.

Verlassen Sie sich im operativen Betrieb ganz auf unser kompetentes Team und die jahrelange Erfahrung. Wir lassen Sie nicht allein.